Happy birthday, sis!

Happy birthday to my beautiful sister Laurie!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You are an amazing person.

The hardest worker.

An incredible momma.

A loving & supportive wife.

A wonderful sister.

A compassionate friend.

A great listener.

And so many, many other positive things.

 

I’m so proud to call you my sister and one of my very best friends. I admire you and I love you.

 

Enjoy that beautiful family of yours, on your birthday and every day. Here’s to many, many more happy years ahead!

 

Counting My Kisses: Where would I be without my sisters? I’m feeling especially close to them right now, thanks to all the time we were able to spend together at Jenna’s fabulous wedding last week. We are so lucky to have each other, and special days like today make me appreciate my sisters even more. Have a wonderful birthday, big sis. You deserve it!

One thought on “Happy birthday, sis!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOR!!!! You are the best Mom, Sister, Daughter, Wife and Friend a family can have. You also were the best shimer and shaker at the wedding even with your broken arm. Thanks for being the superhero of our family. We love you to the moon and back!!!!

Leave a Reply

