Our snowy owl girls

Hello, snow!

More specifically– hello, snow globe snow! My absolute favorite.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was so excited to wake up to the soft, fluffy snow on Thursday morning that my mom & I bundled the girls up and took them outside in their jammies– before breakfast!

 

Little O stared in wonder at the snow for a few minutes before trying to catch a few flakes on her tongue. Precious.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And Baby H was completely mesmerized by the snow. She had nothing but smiles for the white fluffy stuff. I know how she feels– I love snow this time of year!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nothing like a spontaneous snow party to get the day started off on the right foot!

 

By the way– aren’t the owl hats for the girls adorable?! I ordered them from NanaMarE & they are such a huge hit– warm, cozy and so super cute!

 

We bought the Sleepy Owl Girl for Baby H…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and the Little Lady Owl for Little O.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love, love love!

Can’t wait for a fun winter with our snowy owls!

 

Counting My Kisses: I’m so thankful for such a fun week at home with my parents, and for capping it all off outside with our sweet snowy little owls. I’m also thankful for warm hats to keep my children toasty during the cold months ahead– I think we’ll have lots of fun playing outside while they are wearing their cute & cozy hats!

Have a great weekend everyone! See you on Monday.

One thought on “Our snowy owl girls

Leave a Reply

